Say hello to our 2020-2021 Leadership Team!

We would like to say congratulations to our brothers who will be serving in a leadership position this upcoming year!

Executive Council

President: Kayla Golka
Vice President: Marshall Verney
Recording Secretary: Dawn Harrison
Alumni Relations and Corresponding Secretary: Austin Gardner
Treasurefairy: Skyler LaMotte
Historian: Cecily Sotomayor
Director of Service: Emily Rowe

Minor Officers and Committee Chairs

Parliamentarian: Amber Sherman
Rituals and Regalia: Ceci Sotomayor
Webmaster: Austin Gardner
Recruitment Chair: Eryne Ige
Brotherhood Chair: Allie Mackenley
Music Chair: Eryne Ige
Fundraising Chair: Skyler LaMotte

With COVID-19 preventing us from meeting in-person this term, we were still able to have a smooth election process this year thanks to Zoom during the month of May! We are very excited to see what these brothers can accomplish and see our chapter grow under the new leadership.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s